Day-467-Freewrite Wednesday Wild & Woolly

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20190130_132035981.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: wild and woolly

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-467-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wild-and-woolly

"Wild and Woolly" used to be my stage name in my early years as an exotic dancer. I wasn't very good as an exotic dancer, I couldn't spin on the pole and when I got down on the stage, I couldn't get back up. I kinda looked like a beached whale, with dollar bills under my fins. My g-string was another problem. After I put it on, it was lost in translation, it kinda ended up in folds I never knew I had. After twenty minutes, management made me put on some capris, so you could tell I wasn't naked. Actually, the only reason I danced there was because they had a great buffet everyday! One time they called me up early, and I hadn't finished my plate yet so I took it on stage with me, I tripped and there were shrimp's 🍤 everywhere! Some lady was so insistent that there was a shrimp in my capris, that she kept stuffing dollar bills in my shorts to retrieve it. That had to be my shortest job in my career, 58 minutes!

Story and photo by Bruni

Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

Sort:  

That story made me laugh nonstop. It was very detailed. Hope you win if this is a contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

This post has received a 8.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70