Day-374-freewrite-monday-prompt-sunflower-seeds

in #freewrite5 years ago

inCollage_20181029_125822186.jpg

Below is my 5 minute #freewrite on today's prompt: sunflower seeds

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please check out today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-374-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-sunflower-seeds

Last night while watching the Boston Red Sox's win the world series, I ate this whole Louisville Slugger bat full of sunflower seeds.

Today the tip of my tongue is very numb and I'm trying to coax my wench into a little tongue lashing. 😋

She's working from home today, but she's keeping her distance, and actually I think she put on some more clothes.

She's dressed like she's back home in Nebraska and it's 84° here in San Antonio, I don't think I'm getting lucky today.

I may chase her around the dinning room table later, but I get winded kinda quick these days.

I'd prolly faint if I caught her anyway!

Happy Monday everybody, go eat your sunflower seeds men, your honey will love it.

Story and photo by Bruni

z2u3jv2innyratziv1mo.jpgThanks @fireawaymarmot
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini

Badge-2-100club.png

Sort:  

Oh man, I hate it when my tongue is tingled and hurting. We used to bought the sunflower seeds with the shell and wagged it with our teeth. Smiling was not an option after that, because you always have 5-6 black spots on your teeth and it looks like you didn't brush them for weeks. Not really the impression you want to leave at someone.

I resemble this remark, always have seed residue in my teeth after eating a bag.

Hahaha, Mr Bruni you crack me up!! Here's today's prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-375-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-forty-four

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Thanks for delivering the prompt. You're Marianne's little helper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92