Day-250-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-core-values

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

First things first, please visit the post below and vote for the best pun. @mariannewest, @marcoriccardi, and @wonderwop are trying to win 5 shares of @steembasicincome and we need your help please. #freewriters unite !!!

https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/nominees-for-best-punday-monday-puns-1st-anniversary

Screenshot_2018-06-26-23-35-00.png

This is my 5 minute #freewrite for today's prompt: core values

If you've never created a #freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-250-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-core-values

When I was younger I used to do alotta crazy shit, but luckily I never got caught.

When I started working for the Post Office, my core values seemed to change. The first thing I learned about was the sanctity of the mail. We tried to take care of it, and move it as quickly as possible.

In 2006 I was sworn in as a Honorary Deputy Constable for Precinct #2 to help protect and serve Bexar County. My core values shifted again, for the better. Now I just try to live my life as honest as I possibly can, help my friends and family, and try to get through the day without shooting anybody on these streets in San Antonio Texas.🔫

Screenshot_2018-06-27-00-06-34.png

Story and selfie by Bruni

Screenshot_2018-06-27-00-18-39.png

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITE PUN!

Sort:  

You are a good man and hey I had friend long time ago with your last name, lol 😊

We might be related. 😉

It's very good to hold a deep core values in all facet of life.

It's very good to
Hold a deep core values in
All facet of life.

                 - botefarm


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Well they say honesty is the best policy!

It’s your friendly free write encourager here with your prompt for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-251-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-players

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Works for me, thanks for helping Marianne again today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43