You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Weekend Freewrite~Dirty Dishes

in #freewrite5 years ago

@deepsouthpiddlin, You are amazing and a great mother! I love you and know that you are capable of anything. You are such an inspiration! Mama, It is amazing to watch you grow on the Steem network. Anyone that gets the honor of meeting you knows that you are so much more than a dishwasher. I love you for always and appreciate all the sacrifices you have made for our family. You are my best friend! Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

You are killin me ❤️ lol You’ve always liked that picture haha Thank you baby, you’ve always been one to cheer me on. So supportive from an early age! You are a treasure to me ❤️ I’m very proud of you 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44