You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark alleyways (weekend freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago

Holy crap, that was dark. And exiting!

I wonder if she'll keep living in the castle? It sounds like a nice place, once you mop up the blood and do a little decorating. A couple curtains and throw pillows...

Of course I picture every bad guy in your stories as Jeremy Irons now.

Sort:  

Hmm you know, I was actually thinking the same thing...I wanted to know more about the castle and how the hell they got there in the first place! :D

Of course I picture every bad guy in your stories as Jeremy Irons now.

Oh nooo, if he had been anything like Jeremy, I wouldn't have let him die :P but yeah, some of them do bear a certain resemblance, I suppose..:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47