You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 25: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: bubbling

in #freewrite7 years ago

I like this idea but for those of us (like myself) who is super brand new I have nothing to donate. I want to contribute though. What’s the best thing for us? Is it just Togo and check out the other freewriters and follow/upvote/resteem as we feel lead based on their content?

Sort:  

I think that would be great!! Just know that your voting power goes down very fast. A good policy is to only vote once every 2 hours or though. Otherwise, it is not good for you (no curation reward at all) or for the writer. And I think comments are great! We all want to know that someone even looks at our stuff. :)
Obviously, just participating in the freewrites is a plus for the writer - practice, getting a post out, accumulating material to build on and of course the community we are creating here. But I love to be able to reward people. Still learning how this platform works. I am sure with time, things get clearer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50