You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day-577-Freewrite Monday Window

in #freewrite5 years ago

Baby birds are so cute and I hope nothing happened to the little one. It is nerve wracking for me to watch baby birds learning to fly.

I have a question. I need to buy Steem so that I can buy SBI for the @freewritehouse. I searched for hours on how to do it and it is so confusing. How did you do it? Thanks for your help Bruni!

Sort:  

I really don't know to tell you the truth, I had a fellow Steemian sell me some SBD through my PayPal account and I was happy to pay with fiat. How much do you need, maybe I can lend it to you?

Posted using Partiko Android

You were so lucky to do it that way. I can pay you for it through PayPal. Do you have $20 or $30 of SBD?

Would you mind if I lent you Steem? I can go up to 50 Steem. It was hard to get the SBD's and I kinda wanna keep them for now. I would be in no hurry to get them back. Just let me know and I'll transfer whatever you feel comfortable with.

Posted using Partiko Android

You would lend me Steem? That would be great and I appreciate your trust in me! I would like to borrow the 50 Steem but it might take a month for me to give it back to you. I sure do appreciate it Bruni!

Sure I'll lend it to you @whatisnew. Take as long as you need. I'll do it now. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh Bruni, I can't thank you enough! Please let me know if there is anything I can ever do for you. Hugs!

You just keep being you @whatisnew 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You are too sweet! You just keep being you also Bruni! Love you! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31