You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 365: 5 Minute Freewrite: Saturday - Wait!! 365 = 1 Year!!! Party Time!!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Happy Birthday!!! Thank you for 365 days of daily freewrite fun. Your birthday gift is one SBI share and this card that took me hours to make since it was my first time trying to add words to my photo. These are cabbage white butterflies having a puddle party. Sent to you with much love and hugs!

Sort:  

Oooh, you learned how to add words to a photo!!! I'm Late to the Party on that, and many many other skills. Our son showed me how to create a gif, but will I remember?
I have downloaded videos to YouTube, though, so I credit myself with **something!

Thank you so much!!! what a lovely card!! And congrats to learning to add words to a photo!! So many things to learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50