You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trolley - 5 Minute Freewrite Day 196 [Eng/Ita]

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow! An abandoned trolley of unfilled dreams and rusty disappointments is an awful thought when you put it that way. I sure don't want them to explode as in your amazing analogy. I hope to find the unforgotten key, and find them to release them, in a positive way. Some people sure do have severely sick and unimaginable dreams which turn into horrific nightmares. I pray that they are stopped.
Amazing poem Marco!

Sort:  

Yes, maybe my poems aren't so reassuring. It happens to me to have a twisted and uncomfortable poetic vein. When I write poems, it's very often about some dark thought...poetry for me it's not about Apollonian harmony, but Dionysian power. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19