You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wasps: A chapter from a novel set Chibera, written for Nanowrimo, using prompts from -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

I absolutely love everything that you wrote about the wasps and how they tied into the story with a perfect fit. This resident cat is your #NovMadFan and I buzzing with anticipation. : )

Sort:  

I'm dying to get caught up and read all these other NaNo tales!! The wasp nest is to die for - I've seen them, the size of a football, true masterpieces. And that's all I did is glimpse the photo. And I didn't even write today (I tried). I got hung up on Goethe and witchcraft early in the day...and had dr. appts and such...but this story looks fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48