You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excuses, part of a novel for nanowrimo, set in the world of Chibera, and written using the prompt from -5minutefreewrite Comedy Open Mic Round 38

in #freewrite6 years ago

Although I don't like what this tale stands for, the poem is amazing and I could just picture Swellven doing the jig.
I am sorry that I have not been cheering you on but I had no choice. I have had migraines and vision problems but hopefully, I will be able to catch up now. This resident cat is your #NovMadFan.

Sort:  

Glad you're back, kitty-cat!

Thank you! I am glad to be back. : )

I think the cat in the story might be you.

No way! What an honor to be a character in your novel. Can you hear me purr?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54