You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Part 7] Resuming On Some Freewrite Prompts I Have Missed: Iris | Essence | Successful | The Sky is Clear | Feel The Love

in #freewrite6 years ago

To be honest, I do not have the time to read the other parts today and hopefully I will read them soon. This part was so good and Charlotte's bravery was priceless.

Resident cat here, feeling the love as I deliver today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-321-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-racket

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

Thank you very much @whatisnew for delivering the prompt. Oh dear, I don't know how to continue this fiction with "racket" though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81