You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and @snook spend a saturday together - Day 100 - #wewrite #freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

See that! All you need is love from your Mom and a day with nature for cherished memories. This story warmed my heart and I really enjoyed it. And this wewrite freewrite will be another cherished memory. Your mom is a wonderful, loving soul.
@ecoinstant...I can't thank you enough for submitting my story to be featured in "The Daily Sneak." I am humbled and I will always remember your kindness and support. You have no idea how happy you have made me! If there is ever anything I can do to return the favor, please give me a shout. Thanks again @ecoinstant! : ) : ) : )

Sort:  

The Daily Sneak is a lot of fun, and pays up to 5 SBD for curating. The best part is, those selected get 1 share in Steem Basic Income, which is the other project run by @josephsavage. This is a great opportunity to boost our motivation and upvotes here on Steemit!

To channel my inner Godfather, 'Someday, and that day may never come, I'll call upon you to do a service for me. But until that day, Pay it forward and nominate some awesome people to the Daily Sneak!'

Blessings!

I do love the share in Steem Basic Income. It is the gift that keeps on giving. : )

I will be there waiting with open arms for you. Until then, I will definitely pay it forward. Thanks again. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36