You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt Of The Day “Earth” - How Old Is Humanity, Really?

in #freewrite5 years ago

Propaganda vs facts gets me all fired up. I hope that one day all of the truths are revealed to us but I won't hold my breath.

Resident cat here, with so many questions myself. Here is today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-565-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-delegation

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

I believe the truths are being revealed to us slowly but the problem is they are also being suppressed at the same time! I believe that’s where the giant movement of truthers has come from, slowly the masses are realizing we are being lied too!

Thank for stopping in always appreciate the prompt delivery 🙌

Posted using Partiko iOS

The sheep are awakening way too slow. But if it happened any faster there would be so much chaos so I am trying to be patient.

It is my pleasure helping to deliver the new prompt. Have a great day! : )

It’s like we are wolves having to dress up in sheep’s wool to then try convince the herd the pasture over yonder has the real grass worth eating 😉

Take off the wool to soon and those sheep will run in fear yet if that wool stays on long enough to show we as wolves are actually feasting on the previous masters a sense of freedom will encompass the herd!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perfectly said and I agree 100%!

💯 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63