You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 355: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday-Prompt: well-being

in #freewrite6 years ago

He didn't need to have a separate surgery...yet. They were able to stop the bleeding during the colonoscopy and now we are all waiting to see what happens and for the biopsy results. Thanks so much for your prayers brisby. : ) One can never have too many prayers. : )

My son can't get to my place until the 28th to look at my car. In the meantime, I did get a carbon monoxide alarm to put on the seat of my car. The alarm doesn't go off if my window is down.

OMG! I love the cartoon you sent. Gave me another good laugh...thank you so much! : ) : ) : )

I am looking and waiting for you to post. : ) I sure do miss you brisby!!!

Sort:  

😁 You're welcome and thank you for caring! HUGS!
I've posted a couple of entries for Bananafish conests but stll have to get back to a groove. 🐿

Yay! I am off to read them now : )
I know how you feel. When I am away, it is so hard for me to get back in that groove too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77