You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 831: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: brussel sprouts

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hi @nathanthewise! I really enjoyed your freewrite. I hate brussel sprouts and snow, but your thoughts flowed like a slow dance and calmed me. Your description of your daily freewriting was so beautifully artistic that you almost made me like the snow. I stress the word "almost." LOL! Thanks for reminding me that my life would be less stressful during the winter if I just go with the flow. I can't change the weather no matter how much I wish I could. And about the lava rock on the stairs...I wrote a freewrite a long time ago and described being in the mountains at its highest peak which turned hot lava into lava ice on the stairs. Isn't that crazy?!?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40