Sort:  

Right back at ya! After all, without a beginning there could be no ending....now howz that for philosophical?

HaHa! Duh! Thanks for another laugh. : )

Hey partner. I'm bottoms up on this very quiet freewrite day. We should have it polished off in 10 minutes;)
C U there.

Hi Hun! Sounds good to me. See ya in Freewrite Land. : )

Hey Partner! Next Wednesday is Christmas Day and I will be spending time with my family, so I won't be able to help with the prompt deliveries. I really don't think that it is expected of us on that special day. Wishing you and yours a Merry Christmas Hun! Hugs!

Hi sweetie, I think we just might be allowed the day off since we've been so good all year. A very Merry Christmas to you and yours... and a picture of my Christmas tree for your viewing pleasure:)


IMG_20171222_210653066(1) (1).jpg

What a cute little tree! Enjoy! Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72