You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hyena

in #freewrite5 years ago

Kids! I was routing for Lucy the whole time. So funny. I knew 2 kids like this when I was growing up. They ended up going to the Junior prom together in high school but that was as far as it went. What a beautiful young girl. Is that your daughter?

Sort:  




!()

I have 5 beautiful granddaughters.

You sure do! Grand-kids are so much fun. I have 2 grandsons and 2 granddaughters. Here is my youngest granddaughter. This photo was taken when she was born and still in the hospital. She is 3 months old now.

Oh my gosh, gorgeous!

Thank you! Grand-kids are so much fun. : )

This jewel is Onica. As you can see, she has a big personality. Thank you for your comment. I truly appreciate your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42