You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 592: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: ear phones

in #freewrite5 years ago

I loved this! You are so talented! You let your soul go where your eyes led you with that beautiful piece you played on the piano which was perfect not only for the photo but for your freewrite as well. I loved the idea of the playlist to go along with Tom's sights. And the ending was beautiful too. Tom Soaring "soaring home on beauty both seen and heard." Bravo!

Sort:  

Thank you!

What happened was that my friend was sending me photos of his journeys down the Atlantic coast, and I was improvising to them on the spot... it just so happened that this freewrite prompt reminded me that I had done that!

Everything came together perfectly. I loved it so much that I nominated this for my favorite freewrite. : )

Oh, thank you so much -- I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47