You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "You Little Tart" - Day 585: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: tart

in #freewrite5 years ago

It took me a while to get past the picture. LOL! Look at all of your colorful ways you used the prompt and what a fun to read. I hope you continue the story. : )

Resident cat here, not being able to get that image of the cat out of my mind as I deliver today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-586-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-chapter

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

Thank you @whatisnew! Those hairless cats kinda haunt me too. Thank you so much for reading, commenting, and delivering the next prompt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36