You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a midnight train

in #freewrite6 years ago

Oh freewrite is the bestest. It has a natural feel to it that over edited writing lacks.
You are having a wonderful experience. I think I would be quite comfortable in that bed; I am quite small.

Oh I detest noisy kids especially if the parents are around and they show no signs of alleviating the situation. You should get a violin and play when they are asleep so that they would get a feel of what you went through. Are you good with violin? Because you need to suck at it for it to work.

Russian girls are beautiful? You'd be staying over after the World Cup if I was in your shoes. 😂


Well I hope you get a bed soon and enjoy a full fledged sleep. Is the weather cold? Is that why you are smoking again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69