You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 433: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: roadblocks - entry by @blueeyes8960

in #freewrite6 years ago

This was a good freewrite filled with tension. My vote is low so I resteemed and here is a !tip
Happy New Year!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for the praise and the tip. I didn't even know you can do that. You just !tip ?

Well that didn't do anything to bring up a tip for you, so I guess there is more to it than that. I will do some research.

welcome! You make a steem or sbd investment to @tipu and you can then use the command! :) you cam read about it here

https://steemit.com/steemit/@tipu/tipu-tips-guide

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64