The Job Posting

in #freewrite5 years ago

After eight years almost I did it. A good friend of mine is a spending account business analyst and she texted me a job posting for an assistant BA position. I reviewed the posting which she relayed was being pulled down tonight and searched for my resume. I tweaked it a little but after reading it, I saved it then uploaded it. Why not? I just need to stay in the nonprofit devision of my company. My friend confirmed that the job is with our division.

I struggle with migraine. I haven't searched the postings on the internal posting board. It seems enough just to eek through the days and rush home. Yet, I have a degree and lots of experience. What holds me back is me, but today, premigraine I just reflexively filled out the application. I'll see where this goes...

Five minutes is up!

Here is today's freewrite. The prompt posting

Find new daily prompts and join in with @freewritehouse for opportunities to win Steem Basic Income weekly!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Look at you stepping out and hopefully into a new position. Would your hours be better or more flexible too?

That's a good question! I'm going to look into it. I think it's more flexible. Thanks for stopping by @kubbyelizabeth. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done. I enjoyed reading. You have 100% upvote from me

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49