Sort:  

How do you define "great?"

Thanks though.

That discord chat is unsettling. Every time I try to get on it I get discouraged.

You are sharing your heart. This is the first step to growth on steemit. Try not to be critical of your progress, and just learn as you go. Yes it is difficult in the beginning, but it is also very worth it. Have you tried the shallow end chat room? It's not as hard to assimilate in that room. There's also a quiet room that is not quite so fast-paced for new people. If you need help you can private message me and when I login we can chat. You can find me @wandrnrose7 there. I don't know all the answers, but I can help you with something that is troubling you.

Thank you so much! Somehow chats don't appeal to me......

Even those on the phone.

Sometimes even face to face......

I feel the same way about every discord chat except for steemitbloggers and the Isle of Write. I don't know how to invite you there, but those are welcoming and good without requiring a lot of 'chat' time (because I hate chat.

Ha! I just wrote the same feeling of not liking chats before I saw your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66