You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 6 - Part 10 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Who knew flare was so important back then? Haha, You made me wonder about the introduction of medals, and their origins. (My mind works that way). My head tilts at the inspection of the tattoos and your story popped an idea into my head with regard to tattoos. Hmmm! Busy weekend, so not sure how much will get written, but I love the subtle paths. Well done!

Sort:  

Trying to emphasize the hierarchy, and it appears to be working! Evil laugh

Hmmm. Interesting. Now I definitely need to tell more about the origin of the medals. :D Thanks for making a future detail be brought to life instead of going unnoticed! :D

I'll try and focus on editing the previous chapter and polishing it a little before publishing it in full.
Of course, Wild West will also continue at the usual pace. :D

Thanks for the kind words, and thanks for keeping up with the story itself! :D

My pleasure, and thank you for inspiring the last freewrite post!

Your feedback is greatly appreciated!
And if you ever feel like I touched a certain topic too much or too little (like this medal thingy), tell me, please! I want to give the reader what (s)he wants! :D

Not at all. I am enjoying this journey. I hope you continue!

Will do! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37