You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mosquitos love me - it is Not Mutual! Freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

Oh my! What courage you have. I did not know that your journey started such a way. I'm very happy that you were here in the states, and I hope that one day we can actually meet face-to-face. The chicks alarm me, they are very prevalent around here and one tick bite can cause a severe case of Lyme disease, but 50? I'm glad you did not develop this! Mosquitoes love me as well, we do not share the same love!

Sort:  

I am lucky that this was before the wide spread of Lyme disease! today, that would really freak me out!!! And we will meet in person!! Let's harness the power of crypto...... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88