You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 334 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: dragon breath

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi everyone! I missed a few days, I have scheduled an MRI for October 1st and the next step might be hip surgery. I'm praying for good results. If the arthritis isn't too progressed I will be a good candidate and surgery may be successful in restoring my hip so I don't keep getting the awful sciatic pain. Wishing you all happy writing and here is my spooky tale about dragon breath!
Simon's Untimely Death

Sort:  

Oh Janelle, hoping that this will turn out good for you. I can't even believe how much pain you are dealing with all the time!

Thank you! Me too. Right now, migraines are at botox bay and the sciatica is not debilitating, I am so over this pain issue.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55