You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapevine

in #freewrite6 years ago

Kimberly you have the gift of Storytelling. This was fully a delight for me to read and so descriptive that I just drank it like a drink of tall milk.

This part was so delightful!

grandpa, after becoming a King to rule and reign forevermore, still, with his blue as Bahama-water-eyes that came to me in a dream and shook his head, “no,” in reference to the man I had been seeing for quite some time.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @wandrnrose :)
So nice to see you and to receive your praises!
Hope you're feeling well.

I am slowly improving... This has been quite a process. I am now still trying to overcome the intense itching but I know the healing process is underway. My patience level is a little bit lacking LOL well deserving praise for such awesome content.

Glad to hear things are getting better. I think intense itching would be enough to drive anyone nuts!

It sure is! :-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82