You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple of My Eye

in #freewrite5 years ago

Yum! I am actually eating an apple a day to see if what they say is true. I read somewhere that it helps control belly fat. With a sit-down job I can use all the help I can to get! How did you like posting with your phone? I'm using the esteem app to write comments. I usually use party co for writing and posting but I'm trying out esteem and I like the keyboard on this and how quickly it responds to voice texting. I've done this comment with voice texting.

Sort:  

Wow i haven't tried voice texting. That sounds interesting. It takes getting used to in using mobile to post. I just need practice.

You have to clean it up, but I find it convenient for blocks of text. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30