Sort:  

Thank you so much Janelle! 🌺! I appreciate that you enjoyed the dialogue since it's something that I've been trying to improve! The flamingos idea came from my mother. Years ago, she went to a company 4th of July party that was being held at the home of one of her supervisors. The man had an immaculate yard with professional landscaping. For a laugh, my mother brought a plastic pink flamingo and put in smack dab in the middle of his lawn as they were leaving. He didn't see it until the next morning and came into work swearing up a storm! He relaxed a bit once my mother told him that she did it though. LOL (His wife thought it was hilarious and sent pictures afterwards!)

Haha that's such a fun story and your practice is paying off judging by this gem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64