You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaking Out

in #freewrite6 years ago

We share this love of the night. I grew up very rural with few companions so I learned to amuse myself. Once my parents realized I had enough smarts to find my way home, I could walk freely at night. I left as the sun set and walked for miles alone on quiet dirt roads beneath the stars. My early creativity surely was germinated during those solo walks in rural Pennsylvania. I can imagination your unbridled sense of freedom slipping out into the forbidden night air. I'm glad you were able to experience it!

Sort:  

Thank you, Janelle! 💙 It's terrific that you were able to wander to your heart's content and your memories sound so lovely! I'm glad that you shared that with me! There is a wonder to the night, a magic that gives so much inspiration!

You're welcome. Thank you for reviving those memories. Few times felt so free as those. hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44