Love and marriagesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite2 years ago

We all have our own experiences in life.
Everyone has lived many moments in his life that taught him a lot

1668773530546.jpg
Today I will tell you my story and share it with you in #freewrite

1668773525323.jpg
One day I saw a girl on the street.While I have never seen any girl nor loved before
But when I saw her, she took my mind and stole my heart.
And then she always tried to be my wife and my life partner.But things didn't go as I would like and many things happened that made us part.
Do you know what happened after that she married someone else and I got married and now we both have our own lives
Today, I really love my wife and children. But inside me, I still love the one who stole my heart
I am tormented every day, and I wish I could go back in time to correct some mistakes.

1668774228165.jpg

That is why, from this story, I say to all who read it, keep everyone you love and give them constant attention
I do not advise you to part, for it is the most difficult thing in love and adoration
Each of us has a share that may come once in a lifetime, so seize the opportunity and do not waste yourselves

Sort:  

I hear you and can relate to that. Still, our heart is big enough to love more than one person. Keep in mind that you know what you have and that other one might be not as perfect as we have in mind. It's easy to make an old flame look better in our dreams.

🍀♥️

I know what you are saying is true and I am living my life normally now.
But if a person loves a person, he loves him with his flaws and whatever his qualities are.
And if love is real, it will remain inside the heart forever.
And that longing and emptiness will always remain in your life.
And I think those who have experienced and fallen in love know very well what I am saying

Welcome to the free writers.
Know you are not the only one, many will recognize your story.

Thank You So Much Dear
When you know you are not alone
And you will find NASA near you, of course, that will make you happy
Of course, I hope to always be a part of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51