#wolfdog - Two pups born!

in #freewrite6 years ago

There it is a wolfdog baby, not even 24 hours old!
What a big surprise it was.
Just 2 pups there are and each one makes a different sound.

Since mom came out of a nest of 2 and was fed with a bottle it is not sure these will make it.

So we will see if they will make it. If so they will probably be for sale (unless one of the old guys should die).

Wolfdogs are strong dogs. Mine never been ill so untill now I had zero costs if it comes to the vet.
The pups are born outside and will stay there as long mom takes care of them.

The first 2 years they will be extremely jumpy, so no dog for the common people.

This picture is made by me with my smartphone Samsung J5.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ohhh wauwwwww oooohhh wauwwww. 🙈 !tip 20

Posted using Partiko Android

Like to have a "jolly jumper"? Thanks for the tip!

Posted using Partiko Android

I really can't otherwise I would I am from home like a lot of hours a day and I'm living in a apartment. It's not good for the dog to live alone like that.

Posted using Partiko Android

It would have fun but change your place into...

Posted using Partiko Android

I really really love dogs really but if I can stay home then I can get a dog otherwise he or she will be alone the whole day that's really not ok. I don't want multiple that's too much for me alone.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 20.0 STEEM tip from @hans001!

@hans001 wrote lately about: Life After The Sabbatical Day 21 Feel free to follow @hans001 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hi @wakeupkitty,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

@wakeupkitty awesome, congrats on the birth, I hope they make it, such a cutie. I hope one day to get another dog. we lost ours 3 years ago and my husband says no more, he was very close to our dogs, we lost 2, 3 months apart. they were both very old.

Thank you very much. That was what a friend said too as his wife wanted to give one of my german sheppards a home. I said they good give her back if it would not work out. She is now his baby and keeps him alive.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49