You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 668: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: describe the view from your bedroom window

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hereby my delayed weekendfreewrite. There is less few outside my bedroom window since I can not sleep if light shines in my face. It causes allergies. Happy start of the week. I need to make some changes because of my health plus I miss writing stories.

I know hardly anyone is reading mine but still, it is what I need most of all to kill times in/with pain. Thank you all for the warm welcome once given and all your help 💕

https://partiko.app/wakeupkitty/a-story-about-idiots-good-people-a-raven-and-wolf-uztl54z1?referrer=wakeupkitty

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@wakeupkitty you left me hagging, did she blindly trust the wolf and get her child back or did the wolf trick her? Good story.

What reason have the wolf and raven to trick her?
She already lost her child and has nothing to lose. She can only win and knows the "good people" are dangerous.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Self-righteous people are always dangerous ... good insight ...

@wakeupkitty I thought that the wolf and raven could use her grief to lure her into the cave where she is never seen again. There are no good people because the good people in your story are really bad people.

Friend, we are still reading you, and that is a GREAT story ... my Queen Justiss from freewrite would be proud to be friends with such a queen and mother!

Thank you for your kind words. At the moment I feel too sick to respond in a proper way and read all about Queen Justiss. At least I do not need to bother about my slow connection now.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Focus on getting better ... the queen and the story of what her mother did to save her will be here when you are ready ... I gotta dig out the link anyway...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31