You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 606: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: nap

in #freewrite5 years ago

This time some poetry. I could not think out something else as I read what nap also means. https://partiko.app/wakeupkitty/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-25331?referrer=wakeupkitty

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I like your poem and I like your interrpretation of nap. Well done!

Thank you very much for taking the time to read and comment it.

I think if I used the word the way we all know it the story would have been less interesting.

☘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You were correct in your usage. There is Nap on carpet.

This was so beautiful... so sad, and yet so beautiful ... the lonely desire for perfection, and a friendship with the only one who can help that desire to be achieved...

Thank you. It just popped up in my mind. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46