You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 584: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: Nest

in #freewrite5 years ago

My entry https://partiko.app/wakeupkitty/so-many-nests-around-tg6unqjr?referrer=wakeupkitty

Time to leave to my nest. 💕☘🌞 to all.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Be careful exploring out there ❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Kitty, I can’t upvote or comment on your post at Partiko as I don’t use that platform. I downloaded it so I could but still it takes me around in a circle.
I like the nest of grannies. I have two such wooden dolls filled with vodka..had them for years.

One way around it is to click on her profile instead of the post link. That should take you to her blog on the platform you are on. Then, look for the post you want to comment on..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @mariannewest. It worked like you suggested.

I heard some people have a problem with it but it should be possible but don't worry I am happy with your comment.

You had the grannies with vodka? That is special. What happened to them?

I wish you 💥 and 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I still have them Kitty @wakeupkitty. Here’s what they look like and they still contain the vodka. 😊
CF92645E-0F5F-4485-8161-701E2D9EAC53.jpeg

That couple looks great!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Kitty. They look to be made the same as the grannies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52