You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Resteemed Upvoted and Tweeted" - Read, Loved, Shared - Freewriters Unite!

in #freewrite5 years ago

She could be mistakenly held for death for ...have a double or they found someone with her personal stuff/perhaps knew her... it would be "a hammer" if she would have survived (plus you have an open for the next books).

I hope to be able to scedule my time better and have it done before I end up in hospital again.

I really like joining here and try to participate but it takes so much time and I want to write too.
🌞💕☘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I want to write too and keep up -- that is a popular refrain in these parts. Welcome to the club!! And thanks for the feedback and for finding time to be here and write with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60