You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will give you valuable prizes to play this game. I just want to read your jokes. Punday Monday 130

in #freewrite5 years ago

@improv It is not about the prize but I am so not funny if it comes to jokes. 🙁 I am the one who keeps asking why or how or what if you tell a joke because it does not make sense to me.
So far I only discovered that it it 8 days of fried food with applesauce. Applesauce is very Dutch so are oliebollen (kind of donuts but better) now I wonder if it is jewish. Although apple and pear are the only fruits we have.

Sort:  

Asking "how? what?" is one of my favorite comedy bits. That's why I feature the bada-bing, YOU BEEN PUNNED section!

<3

Applesauce and fried food for 8 days! Sounds like Hannukah AND Holland are delicious!

@improv LOL my youngest agrees with only French fries and applesauce for the rest of her life. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46