You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #5MinuteFreewrite : No Trespassing!

in #freewrite5 years ago

I love your random thought 😆 I hope you will share more of them and wish storyteller told it to me. A great bedtime story.

Thank you so much for offering helping me out with steem-engine. I would love to know how to sell or trade/change tokens into steem and how to buy. Thank you very much and take your time.
I don't know if it matters but I m a mobile user only.

Have great Saturday.
👍💕

Sort:  

You can try to download a Yandix Browser into your mobile chrome extension and add the steem keychain so that you can work that steem-engine tokens smoothly, because it won't work in mobile without yandix and keychain's help.

I do not use chrome it is way too heavy for my slow connection, so is that browser brave. I use the Damsung browser. I will see if the Yandix works for me. Thank you for the tip.

Have a great Monday ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27