Lonely girl

in #freewrite4 years ago

The big what if. Would he have gone there anyway?

No, we would not but the fact is the biggest part of your life you are forced to do things you do not like and to go to places to are forced to go to. We ended up on aunt's Jan her couch for some celebration or meeting. The couch we sat on was covered with plastic. The couch she sat on was not. I did not like visiting this branch of the family tree. They liked to brag and had no reason to do so.

Restless from exhaustion, everyone was wakeful on the second night.
At least that was what aunt Jan thought. The reality was different from what she taught. It was boring at her place and no fun to stay overnight. My parents were scaring but I was used to them not to this house with its weird residents.
The only time I was grateful to my parents I was not allowed to spend the holidays elsewhere was as cousin Alice asked me. How could I explain to her I disliked her family and it was not a smart thing to do to mess with mine? I left the lonely girl disappointed behind.

Never anyone stayed over at our place. Visitors only came if they were invited to our residence which was for a certain occasion. I am sure they all knew it was a dangerous area to be. They all waited for the queen, the moment she walked down the stairs. You never felt sure about her personality. One moment she was kind even sweet and before you could count till three she suddenly bared her teeth and even scared the devil away.

This is my entry to the #weekendfreewrite of last Saturday. I forgot to post it. If you like to freewrite see @mariannewest for the daily prompt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@olivia07 I invite you to read this. Thanks and stay safe. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty Very much about leaving innocence in the past, fortunately we can read your old pranks.

@felixgarciap So strange I answered this one yesterday.
I have no old pranks or pranks. If you knew my parents you knew why. Merry days and thanks for reading, commenting. ❤️

Good... some !trdo & !deranged for you my friend....

Congratulations @guurry123, you successfuly trended the post shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty will receive 0.11594138 TRDO & @guurry123 will get 0.07729425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much for stopping by, your comment and gifts. I appreciate it. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like a difficult family

@mariannewest I assume it depends through who's eyes you look? ❤️

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, your post successfully recieved 0.11594138 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@guurry123 earned : 0.07729425 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34