#freewriting - About a #warrior and a #boxer

in #freewrite6 years ago

Read what did happen earlier HERE

"It is clearly time to leave", the tiger said. He hated fights.

"Thanks for the ride", the little warrior said.
"Now what do you want", the lizard said. "I am sick and tired of all those creatures around here. That is why I took a boxer to protect me and use it against you".
"The only reason we came is to ask you if you know where he belongs. He seems not to remember anything except your cave and... a voice", the little monkey said.
"A voice", the lizard asked, "you think I am some kind of an idiot and am collecting voices? You better take that vandal out of here, straight to a doctor. You can beleve me if I say he did not leave his voice with me!"
"Well, I guess that is the only thing we can do, get out of here. Who knows we bump into that voice of yours", the little monkey said to the warrior who really looked alarmed as suddenly the boxer showed up.
"I know you", he said, "I am sure we did meet before".

This is my entry at the daily-5-minute-freewrite (day: 412, prompt: boxer). If you like to join please do have a look at @mariannewest and the @freewritehouse for more challenges!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I gotto tell you, I don't love lizards in real life but I do love this cute freewrite of yours. I literally can imagine a cartoon out of it. 😜😉


Also, I am here to deliver the next prompt to you, here it is, check it out! It is vase.

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47