5 minutes of #freewriting... Cleaning up

in #freewrite6 years ago

Knife cleaning was such a tedious process,

it was something I hated most of all. Even the trolls did do a better job as I did. Since there was no way to ask someone else, I had to finish the job myself.

To be honest I already decided to find myself a slave to do the nasty job for me. One of these gnomes for example, who dearly love me and keep following me no matter where I went to.

We would simply share what we are doing. Killing was my thing, I had no problem with slicing and cutting, but I hated to clean up. Even my knife, although it was very precious to me, the most precious gift I ever got. Eric gave it to me once, before he left. With the knife he would always be with.
"With it you will always survive", he said as he handed it over to me. We both knew it was true and.. it worked. Soon the world would be completely different. Human kind would be gone. Mother Nature would take over and I was finally free to leave as well.

orc-3194836__480.png

This is my entry at @mariannewest her weekendfreewrite prompt 3.
Note I am a #mobileblogger, I do write all my blogs with my smartphone. I do have a hard time posting, resteeming, replying, etc. Partly because of my bad and unstable internet connection, partly because of Steemit, I hope the problem will be solved in time.

Sort:  

Wow. Remind me not to cross your path when you are in a slicing mood LOL

Well done!! I am so glad that you joined in and hope to read much more from you. And with time, the Steemit problem will be solved.

Okay, I looked at your wallet. You can power up the steem you have and exchange your SBD for Steem and then power up. if you don't know how to do it, click next to SBD on the little arrow and then click on market.
Actually, I am going to try to write a post tomorrow and explain about all of that. But you should have close to 10 more steem to add to your SP (steem power) balance which would help you to be able to post and comment more.

You also have Steem in savings. Power that up as well and you should be able to post, vote, and comment pretty freely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49