Super fast and easy way to teach kids how to count numbers

in #freewrite4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone out there,
Do you know that you do not need to be a teacher before you can help your child out in knowing how to count numbers? Yes, you heard me right you do not need to be a teacher to do this and if you are a teacher that have been having some difficulty in teaching you kids how to count, that is a good tip for you.

Before I commence, let me say that I am an Educationist BA (Ed.) English and I have by God's grace taught for more than 15 years now, I've taught toddlers up to Senior School Certificate Candidate/Students, including Adults who wish to return to school.

So, I certainly know the ethics and the fundamentals of teaching. Like I had said earlier in my previous post.
Learning that is backed up with instructional aids helps make it fun and sticks to the long term memory more than one done without an instructional material.

It is on this note that I took out time to make simple instructional material to aid my teachers teach the pupils better.
Believe me, sometimes you do not need to buy the instructional material, you just need to think outside the box and create one such like this.

IMG_20200127_115548.jpg

IMG_20200205_155240.jpg

IMG_20200205_155259.jpg

IMG_20200205_155351.jpg![IMG_20200205_155340.jpg]

()

Benefits of this instructional material when used properly

Teaches the kids how to count
Teaches them shapes
Teaches them about colours
Teachers them the size

Please others in the comment box
IMG_20200206_114630.jpg

Items needed to make this

Cardboard paper
Embossed cardboard
Colour maker
Gum or Hard bound
Pair of scissors
Ruler
Pencil and eraser

Finally let me leave you with this quote of mine.

"Until learning becomes part of the child's play, learning anything new in a quick way but time lasting, can not be guaranteed."

Do have a lovely weekend. Catch you on the other side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65