You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some change - Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Life becomes difficult when we choose a career that we are name born for. However, it happens in this world that not all of us have this option of choosing a career so most of the times, for majority of the people in the world, careers choose the people. This is one big reason that makes our lives difficult because we spend a portion of everyday being available for that job and when we are off, we still have to think of the raise in salary, pending tasks, office politics and things like that. I remember, I fired my boss back in 2012 and never went for a job again. I'm not making 6 figure but I'm making far more than what I used to make at my previous job. Plus, I have this freedom to work as per choice.

@jeezzle, What your wrote are your true feelings. The correlation with the gif is epic. :)

Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88