You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 479 Entry - Prompt: Beacon

in #freewrite5 years ago

Great freewrite @nmcdougal94!. I don't do them as much as I should. I have so much fun with them. I do pretty much the same, give myself just a little bit of time to fix the major typos and such so one is not reading gibberish. I really like the weekend ones @mariannewest does too.

I honestly never thought of myself as a writer of any sort, these little stories and such everyone seems to love them and my style. Keep up the great work!!

You were featured in week 45 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @bengy. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure or meet new people.

Sort:  

Thank you :) I think the 5 min is more of a guide to frame things in, and provide motivation to just get things down.

I feel the same haha. All the excellent feedback has been so nice. I'll keep an eye out for your stories :)

Yeah, it was very kind of @bengy to feature me. I'm going to have to see about doing that myself

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34