Sort:  

And silly me was just happy to get back in. Must learn to dream big.

And silly me was
Just happy to get back in.
Must learn to dream big.

                 - headchange


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ha Ha! It could have been the other way around in which I'd come back to zero.

Now that is scary stuff. I think I put more time into getting my sbd than I have ever in my life put in for real world dollars. BTW congrats on the Steem monsters story win.
I keep thinking I will do one just for fun. The competition is too stiff for a win. I am reading some amazing stories. Way to go!

I've only recently put in real world dollars myself. I don't have anything to loose at the current moment. I like much better making the currency on here though.

Thanks. You should give it a try. That is what I did. My first story and the last have been the best thus far, and I don't know what I'm doing! Give it a shot and put it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84