Sort:  

@theluvbug, you guys have consistently helped me out with the little bit that you can do so today I've delegated something to you to help this grow a little faster. Thanks for your support.

Great personal challenge! Thank you for your support to the Freewritehouse!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your welcome. Now I have a little skin in the game. 8-)

Well done! I felt like I was in that room. I like that you are doing a story challenge and it looks like you are well on your way. : )

Resident cat here, wishing you a wonderful day as I deliver today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-572-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-room-service

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

More story to come. At the end of the challenge, I can edit and release something of quality. That's the plan anyways. 8-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13