Sort:  

This was a very cute limerick, I will have to come back when I have some voting power. The way things are going I have next to zero anymore.

I hear you. I do remember when my upvote was worth .03 cents! Times are tough.

I'm glad you enjoyed this piece.

Yes, I hope sp recovers. I hate coming empty handed to nice posts. :(

Posted using Partiko Android

What ...strange poem! But in a good way, I mean it's cute and inventive! Very well done!

And in case you're hungry to write more, here's today's prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-306-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-light

As if I haven't done strange before … hahaha.

I struggled sticking to one idea so that it would make some sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62