You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 364: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: pumped

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@tristancarax/pumped-day-364-5-minute-freewrite-friday

I set my account and @khasa to follow that of the freewritehouse voting trail. I might take off my account because I want to make sure some people still get my upvote. I'm not strong enough yet to lower voting power. But you will have the support of one account I have set up as more of a fundraising site for my teacher and our community of folks, which non are on steemit as of yet.

Sort:  

Thank you so much!! The freewriters who get the votes will be happy!! I am pretty sure that the trail only kicks in on post votes - not on comments. So, you might find that it doesn't take that much of your voting power since we do a lot of comment votes. either way, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99