You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 48: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: wet

in #freewrite6 years ago

Are you sure that is the one you are in? You don't look like a Janus, it is a one-man show and sorry, don't have the $10. I could be wrong. You might just shave your beard for the show. haha

If you want to come to the Y and chill with me for a little while, that we can do. I will be able to get you in free for at least one day. We can play racquetball (I rarely play, but it is a fun thing now and again).

Sort:  

Whoops! I wrote the numbers wrong. http://www.hollywoodfringe.org/projects/5352
Also, yes, I love racquetball.

Alright, man. I got hooked up for next Saturday. I'm bringing tomatoes! If you can't keep me awake, I'll have something to throw while I am "sleeping." haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27